How do I use the Combine Order function?
Once you have added all the items to your basket and are viewing your basket click the red button "Combine Orders" and you will notice any postage charge will now be changed to £0.00.
Now go through the checkout process and pay for the items and your order will be saved but not dispatched.
When you place further order(s) and wish to have all your previous order(s) sent, please contact us and request this and we will calculate the shipping cost and send you a link to pay for shipping, once paid we will dispatch your order(s) together.
If you change your mind before going through the checkout process you can click the red "Remove Combine Order" button which appears if you have already requested a combined order.